30
Dec
10

Looking Away From 2010 And Looking At 2011.

This year has been a roller-coaster.My favorite team beating their long-time rivals.My grandfather passing.Taking school serious again.Trying to play peacemaker between feuding friends.

I have been put in the position time and time again to please everyone except myself.Not anymore.

In 2011 I vow to just be happy;despite what others think of me.If that means distancing myself from certain people well so be it.If the end of the world happens in 2012,I will go out with a smile on my face and a bang.

0 Responses to “Looking Away From 2010 And Looking At 2011.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Join 13 other followers

Twatter


