03
Jan
11

We’ve been waiting for you.

Just watched the finale of Lost again and it really spoke to me… My grandfather died a few months ago and it has really opened my eyes… I just feel like sharing some of these warm (gay) fuzziness with you.

I hope you all know what to remember and what to let go. Love all those around you, especially the ones you go through hell with. I hope that when you die, you will be joined with those you love, no matter what you believe in. I hope you realize how wonderful everything and everyone is. I hope you’ll live your life happily, finding joy in the simple things. I hope you help those around you who have fallen and can’t find their happiness. Cry, smile, laugh… Be human.

0 Responses to “We’ve been waiting for you.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Join 13 other followers

Twatter


