18
Jan
11

Ms.Jane

who is Mary?
why does she grope me?
who is Jane?
why is she lonely?
why do I ask?
why do I dare?
why waste my time?
why even care?
why does Mary like me?
why is Jane so fly?
why did she provoke me?
why did I get high?
why can’t I see?
why can’t I walk?
why can’t I breathe?
why can’t I talk?
why am I thinking?
why do I wonder?
why am talking?
why do I hunger?
why am I thinking?
why do I wonder?
why does make so much sense?
why did I write it?
why did I smoke weed?
and why did I like it?

0 Responses to “Ms.Jane”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Join 12 other followers

Twatter


