18
Feb
11

what do I hate about going to the gym?

I hate how the women act like they can’t look at you in the eye.

I hate the guy that smells like he hasn’t showered in 3 days.

I hate the people who work there that is always by you and looking at you work out everyday when they should be dumping the trash and moving on to the next garbage can.

I hate the 50-year-old lady who weights 80 pounds, who spends 2 hours on the treadmill. bitch, you 5’2!!! really?

I hate the old muslim black man who talks to everybody like living the life of an Arab is best for black people.

I hate the chick behind the counter who checks you in by swiping your i.d card, who doesn’t say “hi.”

I hate when motherfuckers ask me to spot them.

I hate when an old white 80-year-old motherfucker ask me how long I’m going be on an exercise bike, when its a whole row of them, but this one is his favorite one, so he comes and fucks with me.

1 Response to “what do I hate about going to the gym?”


  1. March 17, 2011 at 5:25 PM

    it seems quite trivial to expect


Leave a Reply

Join 13 other followers

Twatter


