24
Feb
11

I’m going through a bit of a dilemma. To cut the shit, I want to be rich. I wanna be so rich I can live in a penthouse suite and dress in the finest suits, I want to be able to buy things in stores without worrying about how I’m going to afford it or how long it’ll take to make back. I never used to think of myself as a materialistic person, in fact quite the opposite was true but lately it’s just flooded my mind. I’ve realized that I’m not that nice peaceful guy I thought I was, in reality, I’m a cold, lonely, greedy guy. Not to mention ruthless.  No matter what I try or how hard I push myself I just can’t connect with people or even maintain decent conversation, I’ve spent most of my time alone, I always thought that once I got older it would go away and I’d get on my feet – it slowly started.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Join 12 other followers

Twatter


