24
Feb
11

So I’m taking a swing at Professional mode on Resident Evil 5

Holy shit this is tough as fuck.

After 1-2 attacks I go into “dying” and that lasts at LEAST 3 seconds.

(note I only completed 2 chapters and died 10 times)

I refuse to play with the CPU.Sheva tends to run off for no reason and I’m always the one saving her ass which will result in both of us getting killed.

I only bring in 2 weapons:

Ithaca M37

and

my big Eagle

Fully upgraded and infinite ammo unlocked on both of them.

Because reloading means certain death.

With the Ithaca i can take down 3-4 Majini with one sweep.

I save the Eagle for the bigger fuckheads like the mr popo looking Majini and those with the chainsaws and the bosses.

0 Responses to “So I’m taking a swing at Professional mode on Resident Evil 5”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Join 12 other followers

Twatter


