27
Apr
11

Fuck You Recruiter Named Andrew

I have been waiting on my recruiter Andrew for four weeks to schedule an appointment for me to take my ASVAB. Out of those four weeks, I was able to get in contact with him twice. He gave me the “We’ll have you take it tomorrow” lie and when tomorrow comes, I call him and he never answers the cell phone that is basically “attached to the hip.”

For the last two weeks,I tried calling him.And every time I call, it rings until it goes to voice mail. I leave a voice mail and page him my number. Did he call me back? Fuck no.

So yesterday I call his office to try to see if he was there,surprise surprise he wasn’t. So I requested to speak to his superior and request to have a new recruiter. He’s going to pay me a visit later on today.

0 Responses to “Fuck You Recruiter Named Andrew”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Join 12 other followers

Twatter


