17
Feb
12

Would You Say Your Life Has Gotten Better…Or…Worse…Since Childhood…

Life was easy as a child. As I grew, continue to grow, I’m continuing to learn more and more everyday. As long as I keep building up and using my knowledge, and keep the faith, I know things are going to continue to get better. Even tho things may not go the way I want them to at this point in my life, I always remind myself that it could be worse because some people didn’t get a chance to wake up this morning…..

0 Responses to “Would You Say Your Life Has Gotten Better…Or…Worse…Since Childhood…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Join 13 other followers

Twatter


